Heritage of Zandalar
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jin'az's Application

3 posters

Go down

Jin'az's Application Empty Jin'az's Application

Post  Jinaz Thu Jun 04, 2009 10:15 pm

Character name: Jinaz
Character race: Troll
Character class: Shaman
Character level: 7(currently)
Professions: Herbalism and Alchemy.

Why do you want to join us?: I like the sound of everything i've heard of the guild, to enjoy RP and get to know new people.
How often do you play WoW?: Around 5 days a week, few hours a day.

Roleplaying experience: I hate to admit it but i'm quite new to the whole Roleplaying side of the game but I know the basics of the whole thing and the rules of it. But I am very interested in playing World of Warcraft in this way. The reasion I picked a Troll to play as is because I've always liked the trolls since seeing them in Warcraft II and III, and with their interesting accent I thought it would be a good choice for starting RP, everyones got to start somewhere.

Notes: I would ask readers not to gudge me by my current level, I know how to play the game and this is not my first Character, just my first RP, I couldnt find anything about a Level Req on the fourm or website, but if there is then i'll level up and try again (same with my RP experience).